Browse By:

Contact Us

Spikes Tactical
2036 Apex CT
Apopka, FL 32703

Phone: 407.928.2666
Fax: 866.283.2215
Sales/Billing Email: sales@spikestactical.com
Support Email: tech@spikestactical.com

Hours of Operation:

By Phone:
Monday - Friday: 9am to 5pm, closed from 12pm to 1pm daily

Holidays:
Spike’s Tactical is closed on New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas,and some smaller observances depending upon when they fall in the year.

Department/Employee Contact:

Sales / Class 3 Sales:

Kathrine
Ext: 115
Email: Kathrine@spikestactical.com

Cole
Ext: 116
Email:
Cole@spikestactical.com

Scott
Ext: 114
Email:
Scott@spikestactical.com

Technical Assistant:

Derek
Ext: 123
Email: Derek@spikestactical.com

Customer Service:

John D
Ext: 118
Email: JohnD@spikestactical.com

Internet Orders:

Stacie
Ext: 100
Email: Stacie@spikestactical.com

Elizabeth
Ext: 125
Email: Elizabeth@spikestactical.com

Shipping:

Larry
Ext: 107
Email: Larry@spikestactical.com

NFA Specialist / LE Department Sales:

Kane
Ext: 122
Email: Kane@spikestactical.com

R&D:

Tom
Ext: 105
Email: acreativebuilder@aol.com

Chief Operating Officer:

Paul
Ext: 106
Email: Paul@spikestactical.com

Chief Executive Officer:

Angela
Ext: 103
Email: angela@spikestactical.com

Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back
Copyright © 2014 Spikes Tactical.