Loading...

Contact Us

About Us

Spikes Tactical

2036 Apex Ct

Apopka, FL 32703


Phone: 407.928.2666

Fax: 866.283.2215

Sales/Billing Email: sales@spikestactical.com

Hours of Operation

By Phone:

Monday - Friday: 9am to 5pm, closed from 12pm to 1pm daily

Holidays:

Spike’s Tactical is closed on New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas,and some smaller observances depending upon when they fall in the year.

Department/Employee Contact:

Sales / Class 3 Sales:

Stacie

Ext: 100

Email: Stacie@spikestactical.com

 

Kathrine

Ext: 115

Email: Kathrine@spikestactical.com

Technical Support / Warranty:

John

Ext: 120

Email: Johnd@spikestactical.com

Customer Support:

Candice

Ext: 125

Email: Candice@spikestactical.com

Internet Orders:

Candice

Ext: 125

Email: Candice@spikestactical.com


Stacie

Ext: 100

Email: Stacie@spikestactical.com

Marketing

Kit

Ext: 126

Email: kit@spikestactical.com

Shipping:

Larry

Ext: 120

Email: Larry@spikestactical.com

Chief Operating Officer:

Paul

Ext: 106

Email: Paul@spikestactical.com

General Manager:

Cole

Ext: 116

Email: Cole@spikestactical.com

American Made
Lifetime Warranty
Call us: (407) 928-2666
Top