Contact Us

Spikes Tactical

2036 Apex Ct
Apopka, FL 32703

Phone: 407.928.2666

Fax: 866.283.2215

Sales/Billing Email: sales@spikestactical.com

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 9am to 5pm, closed from 12pm to 1pm daily

Holidays:

Spike’s Tactical is closed on New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and some smaller observances depending upon when they fall in the year.

Department/Employee Contact:

Sales / Class 3 Sales:

Stacie
Ext: 100
Email: Stacie@spikestactical.com

Kathrine
Ext: 117
Email: Kathrine@spikestactical.com

Technical Support / Warranty:

John
Ext: 124
Email: Johnd@spikestactical.com

Customer Support:

Candice
Ext: 132
Email:Candice@spikestactical.com

Internet Orders:

Candice
Ext: 132
Email:Candice@spikestactical.com

Stacie
Ext: 100
Email: Stacie@spikestactical.com

Shipping:

Larry
Email: larry@spikestactical.com

Chief Operating Officer:

Paul
Ext: 106
Email: Paul@spikestactical.com

CEO:

Cole
Ext: 120
Email: Cole@spikestactical.com